Your information saved successfully.

Waitlist Overview

The simplest and most effective way to manage a waitlist

Get started in minutes. Watch our overview video:



Add – Entering customer information is simple and flexible. Below is the default screen of key information, and there are several options to customize this to your business needs.

Add Customer View

Estimate – Choose an estimated time or same-day ETA depending on whether you are adding a person to the waitlist or scheduling a reservation or appointment time.

Confirm – Upon being entered in Waitlist Me, customers will receive a confirmation text with their estimated wait and link to a public view of their waitlist where they can check their place in line from their phone browser (they don’t need to download an app).

View – Your main waitlist view makes it easy to see how long people have been waiting as well as any notes or colors you have added. Seeing actual waits next to estimates will help your quote accuracy and reduce walkaways. Notes and status colors help you stay organized, and your main actions of notifying and servings customers are at your fingertips.

Main Waitlist View

Notify – When you are ready for your customer, simply tap the notification button to send them a text. They have the option to send a simple reply on whether they are on their way or cancelling, and if you don’t hear them you can send them a second text message or call notification. Here is more on notifications and how you can customize them.

Serve – When the customer arrives you can tap to check them off your list, and you can also assign them to a table or other resource depending on your business. Our Pro service has even more features for assigning customers and managing their whole visit more smoothly.