Your information saved successfully.

Do you provide service outside of the US and Canada?

Yes, we provide service to multiple countries outside of North America. There are a few differences in how the plans work.

For the North American service, the Premium Plan is $19.99/month, the Pro plan is $39.99/month, and both have unlimited texting. The plans will also allow customers to respond via text if they are running late or wish to be removed from the list. For the second notification that alerts a guest that you are ready for them, the notification could be a text message or a phone call. Also, the Pro service has an option to send out a survey to the guest after their visit.

With the international plans, there are slight differences in how the service works. Instead of phone calls, all notifications will be texts. The monthly subscription fee is lower and there is a per-text charge (you can see the pricing breakdown by country here). Guests can let you know if they are on their way or if they will not be coming by using links at the top of the Public Waitlist Page (instead of text messages). Lastly, there are no feedback survey options with the Pro service for international plans.

A Few FAQs
Will I be able to choose whether or not to send text notifications?
Yes! For each guest you add to the list, you can choose to send them a confirmation text, as well as whether to send the notification text. For example, if the guest has not left the lobby and you do not need to text them to let them know it is their turn, you can simply mark them as 'served' in the app without sending a text.

What happens if I need tech support?
We're here to help! Tech support will be in English, and you can contact us at support@waitlist.me. Or you can reach us through the app by pressing the gear icon, then Help, then Report An Issue. Also, you can check out our troubleshooting guide here.

How do the text message charges work?
You can login online and enter a credit card on the Account page. Choose an amount of prepaid texting credits you would like to purchase. Check your balance anytime online and in the app. Once the balance runs out, you will not be able to send more texts until you add more money to the account at www.waitlist.me. Set up an automatic charge so you never have to worry about running out of texting credits – the account will be charged with the amount you choose when the balance gets down to $5.